航班和转移服务

airplane-logo

我们旅行社专用与下列有名的特色航空公司,如VIETNAM AIRLINES VIETJETAIRJETSTAR  与 CEBU PACIFIC等。因此,您可以通过与我们联系获得利益的优势。

关于航班

我们将尽力在您预订时告知您航班详情。 实际航班确认将在我们从航空公司收到信息后立即发送给您。航班信息会被提供给您或您的旅行社都是根据与预订时您告知我们预订部分乘客的详细信息和要求建议。

请仔细阅读此信息。 特别重要的是检查您的预订上的姓名是否与您护照上的姓氏匹配。 如果发现到任何错误,请立即与您的旅行社或者红鹤旅游联系。 更改已确认的航班预订可能会被航空公司收取额外的费用。

所有航班时刻表均由航空公司更改,恕不另行通知,此类更改超出红鹤旅游的控制。

座位分配

由于我们的大多数航班都涉及团体预订,我们很遗憾,在办理入住手续之前无法确认具体的座位分配。 请留意,我们非常乐意将任何特殊要求转交给航空公司,但是,这些要求不能得到保证。

转移服务

接送往返胡志明市,或者接送往返邮轮酒店住宿都包括在红鹤旅游邮轮行程或地上行程已在行程上公布给游客。所以,如果您要求提前到达或稍后离开任何游轮登机或离开城市,转让将被没收。

立即联系我们 !

captcha

Scroll Up

Flights & Transfers

Airplane-logo
Our cruise holidays usually feature scheduled flights with the most famous Airlines such as Vietnam airlines, VietjetAir, Jetstar and Cebu Pacific. You are therefore able to take advantage of the benefits available by flying with us.

Flight Information

We will endeavor to advise flight details at time of booking. Actual flight confirmations will be sent to you as soon as we receive them from the airline. The flight information provided to you or your travel agent is based on the passenger details and requirements advised to our Reservations Agent at time of booking.

Please review this information carefully. It is especially important to check that the names on your reservation match the first and last name on your passport. If any errors are noted, please contact your travel agent or Voyages to Antiquity immediately. Changes to confirmed flight reservations can result in additional charges by the airline.

All air schedules are subject to change by the airlines without notice and such changes are beyond the control of Voyages to Antiquity.

Seat Assignments

As most of our flights involve group bookings, we regret that it is not possible to confirm specific seat assignments prior to check-in. Please note that we will be happy to pass on any special requests to the airline for their attention, however, these requests cannot be guaranteed.

TRANSFER SERVICE

Transfers to and from the Ho Chi Minh City, or a pre- or post-cruise hotel stay, are included for those guests arriving and departing on the dates featured on the published Voyages to Antiquity cruise or land itinerary. However, if you have requested early arrival or later departure from any of the cruise embarkation or departure cities, transfers are forfeited.

Contact us now!

captcha

Scroll Up